New Resolutions for the next 4 weeks

I want to write these down so I can revist them everyday to see how i’m progressing

  1. Drink Water, lots of water.
  2. Run or do cardio everyday for atleast 30 mins or 3 miles. Improve stamina and running speed.
  3. Cut down on nuts and take fish oil instead. I’m crazy about cashew nuts, I wasn’t nuts about them before , but they are so addicting that I can inhale pounds of it in a week and that is definitely not good.
  4. Make and keep a stock of Flax crackers handy.
  5. Prepare Sprouts weekly.
  6. Include more green veggies and cut down on fruits
  7. Consume less meat and eat more veggies
  8. lift weights atleast 3 days in a week.
  9. Take atleast one group class/week at the Y
  10. Wake up early atleast 2 days in a week and do yoga.

and then, I need to work on some personal resolutions too

  1. Pick up an activity – I have knitting things at home that I could start.
  2. Pick up the phone and call people, I’m so bad in keeping in touch especially on phone. Revive Contacts
  3. Its Summer, enjoy the weather while it lasts. There is something or the other going on every weekend during summer and lots to do ( that is one good thing about this city).
Leave a Reply

